Eels in Telstra Premiership | Parramatta Leagues Club

Eels 2017 Season Draw

Sunday 5 March 4.00pm Sea Eagles vs. Eels

Sunday 12 March 6.30pm Dragons vs. Eels

Friday 17 March 8.05pm Titans vs. Eels

Saturday 25 March 7.00pm Eels vs. Sharks*

Saturday 1 April 5.30pm Raiders vs. Eels

Sunday 9 April 2.00pm Warriors vs. Eels

Monday 17 April 4.00pm Eels vs. Tigers*

Saturday 22 April 3.00pm Eels vs. Panthers*

Friday 28 April 7.50pm Cowboys vs. Eels

Sunday 14 May 4.00pm Roosters vs. Eels

Saturday 20 May 7.30pm Eels vs. Raiders*

Friday 26 May 7.50pm Rabbitohs vs. Eels

Friday 2 June 7.50pm Eels vs. Warriors*

Saturday 10 June 7.30pm Eels vs. Cowboys*

Sunday 18 June 4.00pm Eels vs. Dragons*

Thursday 29 June 7.50pm Eels vs. Bulldogs*

Saturday 8 July 7.30pm Storm vs. Eels

Sunday 23 July 4.00pm Tigers vs. Eels

Round 22 Bulldogs vs. Eels

Round 23 Eels vs. Knights*

Round 24 Eels vs. Titans*

Round 25 Broncos vs. Eels

Round 26 Eels vs. Rabbitohs*

* Played at ANZ Stadium